Be with you .. .. .. mmhmmm

Akon - Be with you


I know they wanna come and separate us

But they can`t do us nothing
Your the one I want and I`ma continue loving
Cause your considered wife and I`m considered husband
And I`ma always be there for you
And either way you look at it
I ain`t going no where from my muffin
Cause she gonna hold it down
Can`t no body tell her nothing
You got the kind of love that always make up after fussing
And that`s what gets me closer to you

And no one knows
Why I`m into you
Cause you`ll never know what it`s like to walk in our shoes
And no one know, the things we`ve been through
Can never measure up to half of what I put you through
That`s why we`ll break through

And I don`t care what they say
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be with you
I wanna be with you
And I don`t care what they do
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be with you

Seems like every day that go by things are getting harder
Want to be the one that give you the whole enchilada
Cause I know what my baby like, I lean you on that Prada
You ain`t got to match with the shoes
All about knowing you I`m into doing things to keep her longer
Sticking together forever, watch you grow stronger
That`s the way it has to be, everything problem
Keeping it always true

And no one knows
What I`m into you
Cause you`ll never know what it`s like to walk in our shoes
And no one know, the things we`ve been through
Can never measure up to half of what I put you through
That`s why we`ll break through

And I don`t care what they say
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be with you
I wanna be with you
And I don`t care what they do
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be with you

You are everything in my life see the joy you bring
And ain`t no one I compare you to
And I know that you will never walk away from me no matter what
And that`s why I plan to do the same thing for you
And I want you to know

And I don`t care what they say
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be with you
I wanna be with you
And I don`t care what they do
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be with you
I`m gonna be wïth you ...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0